Members' Page Log-In
Contact Dominion Lodge
Privacy Statement

  Dominion Lodge

  About Freemasonry

District Deputy Grand Masters
from Dominion Lodge

R.W. Bro Thomas W. Teape1925/26
R.W. Bro Archibald B. McCurdy1933/34
R.W. Bro Ernest A. Figg1941/42
R.W. Bro Lacey L. (Tommy) Lister1949/50
R.W. Bro Williams S. Kent1955/56
R.W. Bro Ernest Foster1962/63
R.W. Bro Alexander A. Sollanych1969/70
R.W. Bro Ronald H. Welch1971/72
R.W. Bro Ivan MacDonald1989/90
R.W. Bro Ralph Williamson1992/93
R.W. Bro Donald Hart2000/01
R.W. Bro Earle Sharam2008/09
R.W. Bro Bhajan Deol2012/13

Right Worshipful Brother Ralph Williamson, DDGM of 1992/93, was elected to Honorary Life Membership in 1994.

© 2010 Dominion Lodge #117 - AF&AM, GRA.